New Album "Fluss" by Richard Koch 4tet out now!

released November 25, 2022 

Richard Koch - trumpet 
Michael Hornek - piano 
Matthias Pichler - bass 
Moritz Baumgärtner - drums 

special guest 
Uli Kempendorff - tenor saxophone on 1, 7, 8 

all compositions by Richard Koch 
except 6 by Koch / Hornek / Pichler / Baumgärtner 
and 7 by Koch / Hornek / Pichler / Baumgärtner / Kempendorff 
and 8 by Abdullah Ibrahim

Johannes Haage | DRIFT "Wings" Album Trailer

feat. Matthias Pichler & Joe Smith

Johannes Haage - guitar

Matthias Pichler - bass

Joe Smith - drums

 Original Composition "Two Way" by Johannes Haage Out-take from the recording session for the Album "Wings" releases 09/30/2022 LP/CD/download Recorded, mixed and mastered June/October 2021by Wolfgang Schiefermair at Teldex Studios, Berlin Video by Nikolaus Goetz


Very happy to be part of a new band, with Julian Erdem and Simon Jermyn, called „captured for“. 

Simon Jermyn - guitar
Matthias Pichler - bass
Julian Erdem- drums

Our new Album „OUTWARD BOUND“ is out now!!!

It is available on Bandcamp and Vimeo.

Hope you guys will like it as much as I do! 

Audio/Video by Sebastian Merk
Cover Design by Andrea Lüth